You can now automatically close all open issues, discussions, and pull requests authored by a user when you block them from your personal account or organization.

To use this option, select Close content authored by this user in the block dialog. You’ll see it whenever you block a user, including from an issue or pull request comment, or from SettingsModerationBlocked users.

We’d love to hear your feedback. Leave your questions or thoughts in our Community discussion.