GitHub will recommend you unwatch repositories that you are no longer interacting with. You will see these recommendations when:
- You check your notifications on GitHub
- You search for notifications on GitHub from a repository that we recommend you unwatch
- You view your respository subscriptions
When you dismiss recommendations we will not show you another recommendation for thirty days.
View your recommendations at https://github.com/watching