Updated UI for Changing Repository Visibility

You can now set your repository to any available visibility option – public, private, or internal – from a single dialog in the repository's settings. Previously, you had to navigate separate sections, buttons, and dialog boxes for changing between public and private, and between private and internal.

Learn more about managing repository visibility