GitHub Actions: ability to delete workflow runs

We have released the ability to delete completed workflow runs in the Actions tab. If you have write access to the repository, you can now see a new option to delete the workflow run in the dropdown menu.

You'll be advised that deleting a workflow run could prevent existing PRs from being able to be merged. This can happen if you have protected branch rules requiring certain status checks to pass.