block-users

See the users you’ve blocked on your settings page

Image of Danielle Leong

You’ve been able to block users for a while now, but you can now see who you’ve blocked from your account settings page. You can also search and add new users to your blocked list, as well as unblock any user that you’ve blocked by accident.

Of course, if a user is bothering you, you can always block them from their profile page directly.

block-users-profile

Check out the GitHub Help documentation for more information about blocking a user from your personal account or how to block a user from your organization.