Brand new feature we don’t want you to use

Image of Tekkub

That’s right, in the past accounts could not be deleted. Previously we advised users to downgrade to the free plan and stop using their account, but some people wanted to tie up those loose ends.

Now that you know this, we kindly ask that you forget this feature exists.